菜单
关于 TTM Technologies
Skip Navigation Links首页 > 关于迅达 > 迅达历史
打印

迅达历史

关于历史

迅达成立于 1998 年,自此迅速发展成如今北美地区最大的印刷电路板供应商和全球最大的供应商之一。迅达于 2015 年 5 月 31 日收购了惠亚集团,合并后 2014 年的备考营业额达到 25 亿美元。

迅达的快速增长始于在 1999 年合并 Pacific Circuits 和 Power Circuits 公司,随后在 2000 年以股票代码 TTMI 在纳斯达克成功上市。随后,公司通过 2002 年收购Honeywell Advanced Circuits而将规模扩大了一倍;然后在 2006 年收购 Tyco Printed Circuit 集团,将规模再次扩大一倍。收购 Tyco 后,迅达成为了北美地区航空航天和国防工业最大的印刷电路板产品供应商。2010 年,美维印刷电路业务也加入到迅达的大家庭之中,这再次扩大了公司规模,并让迅达成为应用于智能手机和平板电脑的高阶高密度互联(HDI)印刷电路板的全球领导者。最近收购惠亚不但让公司规模再次扩大,还让迅达迅速定位为汽车行业专用的高可靠性印刷电路板的领军供应商。

如今,迅达已成为全球领军者,并且是全球最大的印刷电路板产品生产商之一。迅达的一站式解决方案涵盖了产品从设计、原型生产、批量生产到大批量生产等整个的产品周期中各个阶段。迅达提供的产品广泛应用在所有主要终端市场,包括航空航天与国防、汽车、计算机、工业、医疗、移动电话和网络/电信。

Menu
About TTM Technologies
Skip Navigation LinksHome > About TTM > TTM History
Print

TTM History

About History

TTM was incorporated in 1998 and has grown dramatically since then to now be the largest printed circuit board (PCB) supplier in North America and one of the largest suppliers in the world. TTM's acquisition of Viasystems Group on May 31, 2015, resulted in combined pro forma revenue for 2014 of $2.5 billion.

TTM's rapid growth began with the merger of Pacific Circuits and Power Circuits in 1999 followed by a successful IPO on the NASDAQ under ticker symbol TTMI in 2000. The company then doubled in size with the acquisition of Honeywell Advanced Circuits in 2002 and again doubled in size with the acquisition of the Tyco Printed Circuit Group in 2006. The acquisition of Tyco transformed TTM into North America's largest provider of PCB products for the Aerospace & Defense Industry. In 2010, the Meadville Printed Circuit Operation was added to the TTM family which once again doubled the size of the company and positioned TTM as a global leader in advanced HDI PCBs used in smart phones and tablet computers. The most recent acquisition of Viasystems has again doubled the size of our company and has quickly catapulted TTM into a leading position as a supplier of high reliability PCBs used in the Automotive Industry.

Today, TTM is a global leader and is one of the largest PCB products manufacturers in the world. TTM's one-stop solution covers all stages of the product life cycle from inception to prototype with ramp to volume and high volume production. TTM's broad product offering is utilized by all major End Markets including Aerospace & Defense, automotive, computing, industrial, medical, mobility and networking/telecom.